Associates

NextHome Lott Premier Realty Located in Clermont, FL

723 W Montrose Street
Clermont, FL 34711

Associates

Tammy Easter Agent

Photo of Tammy Easter
  • FL License #: SL3417729
  • Tammy@NextHomeLott.com
  • Office: 407-222-0495
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Francisco Ferrer Agent

Photo of Francisco Ferrer
  • FL License #: SL3180468
  • francisco@nexthomelott.com
  • Direct: 3524096657
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish

Carrie King Agent

Photo of Carrie King
  • FL License #: SL3276379
  • Carrie@nexthomelott.com
  • Direct: 352.636.0286

Corey Lott Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Corey Lott
  • FL License #: BK3047604
  • Corey@NextHomeLott.com
  • Direct: 407.337.0008
Professional Designations
CLHMS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mihir Mahabir-Singh Agent

Photo of Mihir Mahabir-Singh
  • FL License #: SL3347360
  • mihir@nexthomelott.com
  • Office: 407-222-0495
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Casey Maines Agent

Photo of Casey Maines
  • FL License #: SL3390455
  • NextHomeCasey@gmail.com
  • Office: 407-222-0495
Expertise Types
Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Haley Miller Agent

Photo of Haley Miller
  • FL License #: SL3290857
  • haley@nexthomelott.com
  • Office: 407-222-0495
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nadia Mohammed Agent

Photo of Nadia Mohammed
  • FL License #: SL3487619
  • nadia@nexthomelott.com
  • Direct: 646.321.7956
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Vincent Niglio Agent

Photo of Vincent Niglio
  • FL License #: SL3483998
  • vincent@NextHomeLott.com
  • Direct: 352.360.5684
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, Residential, Single Family Homes

Louis Privitera Agent

Photo of Louis Privitera
  • FL License #: SL3360557
  • NextHomeLouis@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3522237515
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Zach Robertson Agent

Photo of Zach Robertson
  • FL License #: SL3410305
  • zach@nexthomelott.com
  • Direct: 352-396-0895
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Harry Skolnik Agent

Photo of Harry Skolnik
  • FL License #: SL3497758
  • Harrison@nexthomelott.com
  • Direct: 352-460-7357

Jorge Vazquez, MBA Agent

Photo of Jorge Vazquez, MBA
  • FL License #: SL3365627
  • nexthomejorge@gmail.com
  • Direct: 407-874-0837
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristy Zamora Agent

Photo of Kristy Zamora
  • FL License #: SL3463383
  • kristy@nexthomelott.com
  • Office: 407-222-0495